AEA 267 Speech-Language Pathologists receive award

From left to right. Theresa McRae, Jennifer Lorence, Sandy Raney, Anne Magnuson, Cari Matern, Jennifer Davis, Jennifer Seward, and Janet Hedberg

Area Education Agency 267’s Speech-Language Pathologist Collaborator Group recently received the 2012 Bingham Innovation Award from the Iowa Speech-Language Hearing Association (ISHA).

The ISHA Bingham Innovation Award is given to reward Speech-Language Pathologists and/or Audiologists for their services and to assist in funding innovative ideas in speech and hearing.

The members of the SLP Collaborator Group who were honored for their outstanding efforts are Jennifer Davis, Janet Hedberg, Jennifer Lorence, Anne Magnuson, Cari Matern, Theresa McRae, Sandy Raney, and Jennifer Seward.

Congratulations to each of you!

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.